Skip to main content

astro context delete

Description

Delete the locally stored information for a given Astronomer installation or base domain. After running this command, the domain for the installation that you specify will no longer appear when you run astro context list, and you will not be able to switch to the installation via astro context switch.

If you re-authenticate to an installation that you previously deleted via this command, its information will again be available from astro context list and astro context switch.

Usage

astro context delete <basedomain>